Directed by Chip Decker

2008 Tony® Award Winner for Best Book of a Musical!

June 5 - 28, 2014

Approximate run time: 2 hours, with one 15-minute intermission

Loaded with soulful lyrics and overflowing with passion, PASSING STRANGE is a heartfelt and hilarious story of a young bohemian focused on experiencing real life through sex, drugs and rock and roll. Journey from middle class black America to Amsterdam, Berlin and beyond in this daring new musical that crosses the boundaries of place, identity and theatrical convention.

Buy Tickets! Subscriber Booking Request for Passing Strange

Thursday, June 5 @ 7:30 pm; Pay-What-You-Can
Friday, June 6 @ 8 pm
Saturday, June 7 @ 8 pm

Wednesday, June 11 @ 7:30 pm - Opening Night
Thursday, June 12 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, June 13 @ 8 pm
Saturday, June 14 @ 8 pm

Wednesday, June 18 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 19 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, June 20 @ 8 pm
Saturday, June 21 @ 8 pm
Sunday, June 22 @ 2:30 pm

Wednesday, June 25 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 26 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, June 27 @ 8 pm
Saturday, June 28 @ 8 pm