LIZZIE
by Steven Cheslik-DeMeyer, Tim Maner, and Alan Stevens Hewitt
July 26 thru August 18

On a sweltering summer morning in 1892, in a small New England city, a prominent businessman and his wife were brutally axed to death in their home. Their daughter Lizzie Borden was the prime suspect. Lizzie’s trial was a coast-to-coast media sensation and her story has become an American legend. LIZZIE is rage, sex, betrayal and bloody murder, featuring four female artists and a blistering rock score.

Thursday, July 26 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Saturday, July 28 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, August 1 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, August 2 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 3 @ 8 PM
Saturday, August 4 @ 8 PM
Sunday, August 5  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, August 8 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 9 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 10 @ 8 PM
Saturday, August 11 @ 8 PM
Sunday, August 12 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, August 15 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 16 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 17 @ 8 PM
Saturday, August 18 @ 8 PM - CLOSING

LIZZIE BORDEN Katy Shepherd

EMMA BORDEN Kristin Jann-Fischer

ALICE RUSSELL CiCi Kromah

BRIDGET SULLIVAN Shea

KEYS Jessica Borgnis

GUITAR Charlotte O'Boyle

DRUMS Natalia Petrova

BASS Harley Quinn

CELLO April Smith

DIRECTOR Joanna Gerdy

MUSICAL DIRECTOR Jessica Borgnis

CHOREOGRAPHER Emily Hunter

STAGE MANAGER Kathryn Harding

SCENIC DESIGNER Kaylin Gess

PROPS/COSTUMES Carrie Cranford

LIGHTING DESIGNER Hallie Gray