fbpx

HEAD OVER HEELS

Jeff Whitty and James Magruder
June 4 - 27, 2020

An unconventional fairy tale love story set to the iconic hits of the Go-Go's!

PRODUCTION DETAILS

Thursday, June 4 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, June 5 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, June 6 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, June 10 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, June 11 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 12 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 13 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 14  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, June 17 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 18 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 19 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 20 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 21 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, June 24 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 25 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 26 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 27 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!