DREAM A LITTLE DREAM
by “Papa Denny” Doherty and  Paul Ledoux

July 17 - Pay What You Can Night
July 18 & 19 - Previews
Opening July 23, Performances thru August 9th, 2014

The Mamas and The Papas came to define the sound of the 1960s. “Papa” Denny Doherty, co-writer, charts the meteoric rise and eventual fall of the group. From exuberant beginnings in the small clubs of Greenwich Village to backstage at The Ed Sullivan Show, come experience some California dreams brought to life.

Currently, we are sold out for the entire run of DREAM A LITTLE DREAM!  We have started a waiting list.  If you would like to be placed on the waiting list, please call 704.342.2251 ext 21 and leave your name, number, which performance you would like to attend, and the number of tickets.

Group Rate Discounts start at 10 or more people. Discounts range from 15% to 30%. Click here to learn more.

Thursday, July 17 @ 7:30 pm- Pay-What-You-Can
Friday, July 18 @ 8 pm- Preview Performance
Saturday, July 19 @ 8 pm- Preview Performance

Wednesday, July 23@ 7:30 pm - Opening Night
Thursday, July 24 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, July 25 @ 8 pm
Saturday, July 26@ 8 pm - SOLD OUT!

Wednesday, July 30 @ 7:30 pm - SOLD OUT!
Thursday, July 31 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback - SOLD OUT!
Friday, August 1 @ 8 pm - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, August 2 @ 8 pm - SOLD OUT!
Sunday, August 3 @ 2:30 pm - SOLD OUT!

Wednesday, August 6 @ 7:30 pm - SOLD OUT!
Thursday, August 7 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback - SOLD OUT!
Friday, August 8 @ 8 pm - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, August 9 @ 8 pm - SOLD OUT!