Photo Credit: Fenix Fotography

THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME

by Simon Stephens
based on the novel by Mark Haddon
October 10 thru October 27

Winner of 5 Tony Awards, including Best Play!
Fifteen-year-old Christopher has an extraordinary brain, he is exceptionally intelligent but ill-equipped to interpret everyday life.  When he falls under suspicion for killing his neighbor’s dog, he sets out to identify the true culprit, which leads to an earth-shattering discovery and a journey that will change his life forever.

ADDRESS & PARKING
There is plenty of free parking available at our new home, the Hadley Theater on the campus of Queens University.

Reviews & Articles

Wednesday, October 10 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, October 11 @ 7:30 PM - Pay What You Can & Talkback
Friday, October 12 @ 8:00 PM -  SOLD OUT
Saturday, October 13 @ 8:00 PM - SOLD OUT
Sunday, October 14  @ 2:30 PM - Talkback

Wednesday, October 17 @ 7:30 PM
(Premium Section 10/17 - SOLD OUT)
Thursday, October 18 @ 7:30 PM - Talkback
Friday, October 19 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 20 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20 @ 8:00 PM - Talkback
(Premium Section 10/20 - SOLD OUT)
Sunday, October 21 @ 2:30 PM - ASL Interpreted & Talkback

Wednesday, October 24 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 25 @ 7:30 PM - Talkback
Friday, October 26 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 27 @ 2:30 PM - Sensory Friendly Performance
Saturday, October 27 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

CHRISTOPHER Chester Shepherd

SIOBHAN Megan Montgomery

ED Rob Addison

JUDY Becca Worthington

ENSEMBLE:
Tracie Frank
Jeremy DeCarlos
Donovan Harper
Tom Scott
Lisa Hatt
Shawna Pledger

DIRECTOR Chip Decker

STAGE MANAGER Kathryn Harding

DIALECT SPECIALIST Jill Bloede

PROJECTIONS DESIGNER Jon Ecklund

LIGHTING DESIGNER Hallie Gray

PROPS/COSTUMES DESIGNER Carrie Cranford

Message from Lead Actor, Chester Shepherd