VANYA & SONIA & MASHA & SPIKE 
by Christopher Durang

Tony Award Winner: Best Play 2013

Pay What You Can Night - Thursday, October 16th.  No Advance Sales.  Suggested $10 donation.
Preview Performances - Friday & Saturday, October 17th & 18th.  Tickets Just $17.
Opening Night - Wednesday, October 22nd
Through Saturday, November 8th

Three siblings. One hot mess.

In this upbeat play about not-so-upbeat people, master of comedy Christopher Durang  takes characters and themes from Chekhov and mixes them up in a blender. In present day Pennsylvania, the mediocre lives of Vanya and Sonia are interrupted by the return of sister Masha and her boy toy. The result is occasionally touching and utterly hilarious.

Run-time: Approx. 2.5 hours, including a 15 minute intermission.

Buy Now!
Subscribers' Booking Request for VANYA & SONIA & MASHA & SPIKE

Group Rate Discounts start at 10 or more people. Discounts range from 15% to 30%. Click here to learn more.

Thursday, October 16 @ 7:30 pm- Pay-What-You-Can - SOLD OUT!
Friday, October 17 @ 8:00 pm- Preview Performance
Saturday, October 18 @ 8:00 pm- Preview Performance

Wednesday, October 22 @ 7:30 pm - Opening Night
Thursday, October 23 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback -  - SOLD OUT!
Friday, October 24 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 25 @ 8:00 pm - SOLD OUT!

Wednesday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 30 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, October 31 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 1 @ 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 2 @ 2:30 pm

Wednesday, November 5 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 6 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, November 7 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 8 @ 8:00 pm

Download Show Description and Details as a PDF