fbpx

THE WOLVES

Sarah DeLappe
Oct 3 - 26, 2019

From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the girls soccer team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and vigor of a pack of adolescent warriors. 

PRODUCTION DETAILS

Thursday, October 3 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, October 4 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, October 5 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, October 9 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, October 10 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, October 11 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 13  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, October 16 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 17 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, October 18 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 20 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, October 23 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 24 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, October 25 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!