fb-2-01

THE GREAT AMERICAN TRAILER PARK CHRISTMAS MUSICAL 
Book By Betsy Kelso, Music and Lyrics By David Nehls

December 7 - 23, 2016trailer-16-2-4-x-4-01

We are pulling our trailer off its blocks and taking it on the road!  This year's trashiest Christmas celebration will be held at the Charlotte Ballet's Center for Dance. That's right: Class meet Crass! 

The lovable, zany residents of Armadillo Acres are back! While preparing to decorate for a holiday contest, a new Scrooge-like resident begins to wreak havoc on the festivities. With instant holiday classics like "The 12 days of Amnesia", "Trailer Park Christmastime" and "Christmas in my Mobile Home", get ready for a cat-fightin’, sun-worshippin’, chair-throwin’ good time that’ll make grandma blush.

Buy Tickets Now!   Flex Pass Booking Request

Discounts for Groups 10 or More! 

WARNING: This show contains crude people in a trailer park expressing themselves with all the colors of the English language, but their favorite color is definitely blue.

ADDRESS & PARKING:
Charlotte Ballet, Center for Dance
701  N. Tryon
Charlotte, NC 28202

Free Parking is available across the street in the Hal Marshall Annex Parking Lot.

Wednesday, December 7 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 8 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, December 9 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 10 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 11 @ 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 15 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, December 16 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 17 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 17 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 18 @ 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 18 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20 @ 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 21 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 22 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, December 23 @ 8:00 PM