THE GREAT AMERICAN TRAILER PARK CHRISTMAS MUSICAL 
Book By Betsy Kelso, Music and Lyrics By David Nehls

December 2 - 27, 2015TRAILER2_poster-01

You asked for it! The lovable, zany residents of Armadillo Acres are back! While preparing to decorate for a holiday contest, a new Scrooge-like resident begins to wreak havoc on the festivities. With songs like “My Christmas Tin Toy Boy” and “Christmas in My Mobile Home,” get ready for a cat-fightin’, sun-worshippin’, chair-throwin’ good time that’ll make grandma blush.

Group Rate Discounts start at 10 or more people. Discounts range from 15% to 30%. Click here to learn more.

WARNING: This show contains crude people in a trailer park expressing themselves with all the colors of the English language, but their favorite color is definitely blue.

Wednesday, December 2 @ 7:30 pm - Opening Night
Thursday, December 3 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, December 4 @ 8:00 pm  50% Off Beer & Wine SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 5 @ 8:00 pm SOLD OUT

Wednesday, December 9 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 10 @ 7:30 pm SOLD OUT
Friday, December 11 @ 8:00 pm  50% Off Beer & Wine SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 12 @ 2:30 pm SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 12 @ 8:00 pm  SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 13 @ 2:30 pm SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 13 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16 @ 7:30 pm SOLD OUT
Thursday, December 17 @ 7:30 pm  SOLD OUT
Friday, December 18 @ 8:00 pm  50% Off Beer & Wine SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 19 @ 2:30 PM SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 19 @ 8:00 pm
 SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 20 @ 2:30 PM SOLD OUT

Tuesday, December 22 @ 7:30 PM SOLD OUT
Wednesday, December 23 @ 7:30 pm  SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 26 @ 2:30 PM SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 26 @ 8:00 pm SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 27 @ 2:30 pm  SOLD OUT