fbpx

SILENCE! THE MUSICAL

Music and Lyrics by Jon Kaplan and Al Kaplan
Book by Hunter Bell
Aug 15 - Sep 7, 2019

*dates subject to change

A laugh-out-loud naughty satire of the Oscar Award winning film, The Silence of the Lambs

Get your Season 31 Flex Pass, on sale now!

Subscribe to our weekly email to be the first to know when single tickets go on sale

Press for SILENCE!

PRODUCTION DETAILS

Thursday, August 15 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, August 16 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, August 17 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, August 22 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 23 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 29 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 1 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 5 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, September 6 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 7 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!