fbpx

SILENCE! THE MUSICAL

Music and Lyrics by Jon Kaplan and Al Kaplan
Book by Hunter Bell
Aug 15 - Sep 7, 2019

Crass, campy, and cannibalistic, Silence is a laugh-out-loud naughty satire of the Oscar Award winning film, The Silence of the Lambs. Rookie FBI agent Clarice Starling matches wits with the brilliant but insane cannibal, Dr. Hannibal Lecter in order to catch the serial killer known as Buffalo Bill. Clarice faces her own demons while racing the clock to unlock Lecters clues before another innocent girl is killed and skinned.

CONTENT WARNING: This show contains vulgar lyrics, partial nudity, inappropriate jokes, and dancing farm animals. It is not recommended for anyone under the age of 16 or those who are easily offended. 

PRODUCTION DETAILS

Thursday, August 15 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, August 16 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, August 17 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, August 22 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 23 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 29 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 1 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 5 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, September 6 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 7 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

Clarice Starling LESLIE GILES
Hannibal Lecter ROB ADDISON
Buffalo Bill JEREMY DECARLOS
Catherine/Senator Martin KACY CONNON
Crawford/Papa Starling RYAN DUNN
Dr. Chilton NICK CULP
Ardelia Mapp HANNAH RISSER
Sgt. Pembry ASHTON GUTHRIE
Lamb  LIZZIE MEDLIN

COMING SOON!