Rock of AgesRoA_Creative-Loafing_500x500
by Chris D'Arienzo

July 29th to August 15th, 2015

Rock of Ages takes you back to the 80’s with big bands with big egos playing big guitar solos and sporting even bigger hair! This Tony Award -nominated Broadway musical features the hits of bands including Journey, Night Ranger, REO Speedwagon, Pat Benatar, Twisted Sister, and others.

This show contains smoke, fog, strobe effects, loud music, sex, drugs, and rock n' roll.

Thursday, July 23 @ 7:30 PM- Pay What You Can
Friday, July 24 @ 8:00 PM- Preview
Saturday, July 25 @ 8:00 PM- Preview

Wednesday, July 29 @ 7:30 PM- Opening Night - SOLD OUT
Thursday, July 30 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, July 31 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine - SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 1 @ 8:00 PM - SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 2 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, August 5 @ 7:30 PM - SOLD OUT
Thursday, August 6 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 7 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine - SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 8 @ 8:00 PM - SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 9 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, August 12 @ 7:30 PM - SOLD OUT
Thursday, August 13 @ 7:30 PM - SOLD OUT
Friday, August 14 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine - SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 15 @ 8:00 PM - SOLD OUT