RIVER CITY
by Diana Grisanti

Pay What You Can Night - August 28th, 2014
Previews - August 29 & 30, 2014
Opening September 3, continues through September 20, 2014

A National New Play Network Rolling World Premiere. Voted Audience & Judges Favorite at ATC's 2013 nuVoices Festival

Just weeks after her father’s death, Mary discovers a childhood photograph of him from a past he never talked about. Determined to excavate her heritage, Mary goes on a quest to uncover a half-century of family and town secrets buried in the West End of Louisville, Kentucky. Sometimes, going back home means leaving life behind.

The approximate run time of the show is 2 hours with a 15 minute intermission.

Buy Now!
Subscribers' Booking Request
Group Rate Discounts start at 10 or more people. Discounts range from 15% to 30%. Click here to learn more.

Thursday, August 28 @ 7:30 pm- Pay-What-You-Can
Friday, August 29 @ 8:00 pm- Preview Performance
Saturday, August 30 @ 8:00 pm- Preview Performance

Wednesday, September 3 @ 7:30 pm - Opening Night
Thursday, September 4 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, September 5 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 6 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 10 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 11 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, September 12 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 13 @ 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 14 @ 2:30 pm

Wednesday, September 17 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 18 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, September 19 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 20 @ 8:00 pm

Download Show Description and Details as a PDF