fbpx

LADY DAY AT EMERSON'S BAR AND GRILL

Lanie Robertson
Jan 16 - Feb 8, 2020

Philadelphia, 1959. Billie Holiday is giving one of her last performances, a riveting portrait of the lady and her music mere months before her death.

PRODUCTION DETAILS

Thursday, January 16 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, January 17 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, January 18 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, January 23 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, January 24 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 26  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, January 29 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 30 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, January 31 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 1 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 2 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, February 5 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 6 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, February 7 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 8 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!