Directed by Chip Decker

ATC's audience favorite is back for our 25th Anniversary Season!

January 8 - 25, 2014

Approximate run time: 2 hours, with one 15-minute intermission

Ladies and Gentlemen, whether you like it or not, here's HEDWIG! You voted...we listened, and now, it's your chance to get some HED! This glam rock musical follows Hedwig, the internationally ignored rock goddess who fell victim to a botched sex change operation.

Billy Ensley will reprise this defining role that he originated in 2002.

Buy Tickets! Flex Pass Subscribers' Booking Request

Wednesday, January 8 @ 7:30 pm - Opening Night
Thursday, January 9 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, January 10 @ 8 pm - LGBT Community Mixer
Saturday, January 11 @ 8 pm (SOLD OUT)
Special Late Show Added!  Saturday, January 11th @ 11 pm

Wednesday, January 15 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 16 @ 7:30 pm - Professionals Mixer.
Plus guest speaker Roberta Dunn for a talkback regarding transgender issues raised in the play.

Friday, January 17 @ 8 pm (SOLD OUT)
Saturday, January 18 @ 8 pm (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, January 19 @ 2:30 pm (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 23 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, January 24 @ 8 pm (SOLD OUT)
Saturday, January 25 @ 8 pm (SOLD OUT)
Saturday, January 25 @ 11pm (Just Added Tickets $11.00)