THE LEGEND OF GEORGIA MCBRIDE

by Matthew Lopez
August 30 thru September 22

He’s young, he’s broke, he’s just found out his wife is going to have a baby, and now Casey has lost his gig as an Elvis impersonator.  When his club brings in a drag act led by Miss Tracy Mills, Casey is given the opportunity to trade one sequined outfit for another. This music-filled comedy celebrates finding your voice and singing your own song.

 

Single tickets available soon

Thursday, August 30 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, August 31 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, September 1 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, September 5 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, September 6 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, September 7 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 8 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 9  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 13 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, September 14 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 15 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 16 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 19 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 20 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, September 21 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 22 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!