FUN HOME

Music by Jeanine Tesori
Book and Lyrics by Lisa Kron
Based on the Graphic Novel by Alison Bechdel
June 6 thru 29

When her father dies unexpectedly, graphic novelist Alison dives deep into her past to tell the story of the volatile, brilliant man whose temperament and secrets defined her family and her life.  Moving between past and present, Alison relives her unique childhood playing at the family’s funeral home, her growing understanding of her own sexuality and the looming unanswerable questions about her father’s hidden desires.

 

Single tickets available soon

Thursday, June 6 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, June 7 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, June 8 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, June 12 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING
Thursday, June 13 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 14 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 15 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 16  @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, June 19 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 20 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 21 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 22 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 23 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 27 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, June 28 @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 29 @ 8:00 PM - CLOSING

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!