13076721_10153977141041480_8453930255160698278_n


April 20th to May 7th, 2016


Magic, mystery, love, and the stars above. FLY BY NIGHT is a feel-good musical beauty that will heal your soul and make your night! It's "The Twilight Zone" and "Rodgers & Hammerstein" set against the backdrop of the northeast blackout of 1965. This charmer follows the path of a guitar, an actress, a misspelled sign,  a song, a sandwich-maker, a record player, and a coffee gal.

You will fall for this charmer!  

Thursday, April 14 @ 7:30 PM- Pay What You Can
Friday, April 15 @ 8:00 PM- Preview
Saturday, April 16 @ 8:00 PM- Preview

Wednesday, April 20 @ 7:30 PM- Opening Night
Thursday, April 21 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, April 22 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine
Saturday, April 23 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 24 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, April 27 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 28 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, April 29 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine
Saturday, April 30 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 1 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, May 4 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 5 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, May 6 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine
Saturday, May 7 @ 8:00 PM