DETROIT
by Lisa D'Amour

Pulitzer Prize Finalist 2011 and Obie Award Best Play 2013

April 22-May 9, 2015

Recently laid off, Ben starts an e-business from home while his wife, Mary, keeps up with the Joneses. But the façade of their upwardly mobile life begins to crack when mysterious new neighbors arrive. Dangerously funny, this explosive comedy captures our economic times, ripping up the floorboards to reveal a crumbling suburban dream.

Group Rate Discounts start at 10 or more people. Discounts range from 15% to 30%. Click here to learn more.

Thursday, April 16 @ 7:30- Pay-What-You-Can
Friday, April 17 @ 8:00 pm- Preview Performance
Saturday, April 18 @ 8:00 pm- Preview Performance

Wednesday, April 22 @ 7:30 pm - Opening Night
Thursday, April 23 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, April 24 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 25 @ 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 29 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 30 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, May 1 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 2 @ 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 3 @ 2:30 pm

Wednesday, May 6 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 7 @ 7:30 pm - Talkback
Friday, May 8 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 9 @ 8:00 pm

Download Show Description and Details as a PDF