Bad Jews
by Joshua Harmon

October 28th to November 14th, 2015

Daphna Feygenbaum is a “Real Jew” with an Israeli boyfriend. When her cousin Liam brings home his shiksa girlfriend Melody and declares ownership of their grandfather’s Chai necklace, a vicious and hilarious brawl over family, faith and legacy ensues. This critically acclaimed dark comedy asks questions about what you choose to believe, when you're chosen.

"The best comedy of the season!" The New York Times

"Brims with bile and belly laughs! For audiences of all stripes!" The Hollywood Reporter

"Riotous! Go see Bad Jews!" Broadway World

"The humor does more than entertain...the richness of the play is in the flamboyant vitriol of the language and dysfunctional gusto of the characters." Los Angeles Times

Warning: Adult Language.

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:30 PM- Pay What You Can
Friday, October 23 @ 8:00 PM- Preview
Saturday, October 24 @ 8:00 PM- Preview

Wednesday, October 28 @ 7:30 PM- Opening Night  SOLD OUT
Thursday, October 29 @ 7:30 PM- Talkback
Friday, October 30 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine
Saturday, October 31 @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 1 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, November 4 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 5 @ 7:30 PM- Talkback SOLD OUT
Friday, November 6 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine  SOLD OUT
Saturday, November 7 @ 8:00 PM  SOLD OUT
Sunday, November 8 @ 2:30 PM

Wednesday, November 11 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 12 @ 7:30 PM- Talkback to include Torah on Tap from Temple Israel
Friday, November 13 @ 8:00 PM- 50% Off Beer & Wine
Saturday, November 14 @ 8:00 PM - SOLD OUT